alqo ALQO (XLQ)

$0.0592
0.00% (24H)
Watch
Market CapVolumeAvailable Supply
$4.14 M$5469.92 M XLQ

ALQO current price is $0.0592 with a marketcap of $4.14 M. Its price is 0.00% up in last 24 hours.

Alqo is an universal 3rd Generation Cryptocurrency that combines the best features of different coins in order to create an excellent new digital payment asset.
CMC Currency Details (Advanced Design)
Loading Chart...
Enter Amount
Base Currency
Convert To

10 ALQO (XLQ)
=
0.592USD

DatePriceVolumeMarketCap
# ExchangePairPriceVolume (24h)Updated

The ALQO development team answered your questions in a Reddit AMA. Come read about the massive upcoming changes to the project. Feel free to ask additional questions and comments. #ALQO $XLQ

URL: https://www.reddit.com/r/Alqo/comments/liizj9/alqo_community_reddit_ama/

The #ALQO dev team will host its new AMA on Dec 9th at 2pm EST / 8pm CET on the ALQO YouTube channel. The team will review latest progress on its #DeFi project pivot, Bitfineon 2.0, and answer your questions. $XLQ #AMA

Pre-register for the event: https://bit.ly/326Mamn

#ALQO secures 1st round of funding in less than 24 hours to build its @substrate_io & @Polkadot parachain for its new ecosystem. $XLQ #DeFi

https://link.medium.com/OvdgiIaQtbb

#ALQO (XLQ) launches a new site showcasing its pivot, with a focus on #DeFi, built on @substrate_io & @Polkadot.

Read more, visit: https://alqo.app

Buy $XLQ: https://exchange.bitfineon.com/trade/XLQ-BTC

Join the upcoming ALQO AMA on Nov 9th at 1 pm EST / 7 pm CET on the #ALQO #YouTube channel. The team will review the new ALQO lightpaper, new project goals, future roadmap, and answer your questions. $XLQ #AMA

Subscribe now to the AMA: https://bit.ly/326Mamn

Load More...
Loading facebook comment(s)CMC Currency Details (Advanced Design)
No technical data available for this coin
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x